Australia reports 14-part Test group against Pakistan

The 14-part Australian group has been reported for the two-Test arrangement against Pakistan.

Wicketkeeper batsman Tim Pan will lead the group while David Warner, Steven Smith, Cameron Bean Craft, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazel Wood, Travis Head, Marence Lebos Jin, Nathan Line, Mitchell Nasser, James will lead the group. Patterson, Mitchell Starc and Matthew Wade. It ought to be noticed that the principal trial of the Pak-Australia arrangement starts in Brisbane on November 21.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post